Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar4.1 / 5

39 Total Reviews /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstar 4.1 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" Prompt service & install. I can even change my filter now, without dismantling my furnace!! Thanks Lovings"
from Portage, IN on January 25th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Our home has never been more comfortable!! Thanks for the upgrade & the prompt work. "
from Gary, IN on November 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Very helpful technicians and staff, got a few parts to keep my furnace running a bit longer. Will definitely use them when the time comes to get a new one."
from Burns Harbor, IN on October 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" great job!! Thanks for getting us ready for the summer!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" Great job, I feel for those installers, they crawled around my attic for 2 days getting this task completed. Finally no more window units for this home. Fantastic job ladies & gentlemen. "
from Valparaiso, IN on April 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" Fantastic crew, clean work & great working unit "
from Portage, IN on April 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had Lovings install a Mitsubishi split heat/AC unit for us. They did an amazing job, very professional, cleaned the mess from cutting, just all around great. Also, this unit is amazing and I would suggest it for anyone with a smaller space that needs temp control. The upstairs of our cape cod house was always cold in winter and hot in summer not anymore. "
from Westville, IN on April 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"We had lovings install a new furnace, a/c & they were fantastic enough to set us up with a "zoned" system. The crew they sent were knowledgable, friendly & cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hestitate to send Lovings to any friends or relatives. They were great!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"We had lovings install a new furnace, a/c & they were fantastic enough to set us up with a "zoned" system. The crew they sent were knowledgable, friendly & cleaned up after themselves. I wouldn't hestitate to send Lovings to any friends or relatives. They were great!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on April 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Last summer we had trouble with our air conditioner, so this spring we wanted to have someone look at it. Lovings team was able to come out and take a look at our system and got it running without an issue! Thanks guys!"
from Chesterton, IN on April 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)