Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar4.2 / 5

44 Total Reviews /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 44 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"I just wanted to let you know that Mark worked on our Air Conditioner unit and was awesome. He was very honest and answered all of my questions. He explained in detail what was wrong and what needed to be done. He went above and beyond all my expectations. I will recommend Lovings to anyone who asks me about a good HVAC company in Northwest Indiana."
from Chesterton, IN on August 8th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Your tech, Artie, was professional, fast, courteous and did an excellent job replacing my hot water heater today. I would recommend him to anyone I know. If we ever have another problem we will definitely call Lovings Heating & Cooling!"
from Portage , IN on March 15th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Tech, was friendly, and knowledgeable, fix the issue quickly. Thank you "
from Kouts, IN on December 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had a furnace installed 9|20|2021 . Amazing,great job,prompt,courteous,explained everything "
from Portage, IN on October 5th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Lovings excels in good customer service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Respond to situations like lack of heat or air conditioning as soon as they can. I find them to be knowledgeable about products and willing to answer questions politely. Thank you Jeff Bridges for your service call today. "
from Portage, IN on August 16th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"I don’t know why others left bad reviews but I only have good things to say about Lovings. These guys were amazing. They all went way above 5 stars! Friendly, professional,well mannered, explained everything so that I could understand what was going on. They ran into a fe"
from Valparaiso , IN on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had a tech come diagnose my A/C unit. When asked if it would be a repair or replace, he declined to offer any answer. Instead, he told me I needed to schedule ANOTHER tech to come out days later. Meanwhile, my family was roasting! So, I take another day off work and that tech is too scared to just tell me I need a new unit. I had to basically drag it out of him. So, my house and both rental properties are now in the capable hands of Summers. Just had a high-end Amana installed with damper motors and all that, and I'm loving it! As a parting shot of Lovings' complacent service, they won't let me cancel my club membership over the phone, stating that they need a signature. Funny, I am able to conduct transactions in the hundreds or thousands over the phone, but their measily $16 dollar grift requires a visit. No problem... Im going to rip the biggest fart when I get there to sign off. "
from Chesterton, IN on May 27th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had two breakdowns Heating & Air Condition - Responded immediately - Friendly - Awesome Service - Will call them again when needed - Told my neighbor to call them also - Thank you Lovings"
from Portage, IN on April 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"They responded in less then 24 hours and fixed my garage furnace immediately. Service techs were awesome.!!! Highly recommended!"
from Hobart, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Always friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and up front with any questions I have."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)