Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar4.1 / 5

39 Total Reviews /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstar 4.1 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"I don’t know why others left bad reviews but I only have good things to say about Lovings. These guys were amazing. They all went way above 5 stars! Friendly, professional,well mannered, explained everything so that I could understand what was going on. They ran into a fe"
from Valparaiso , IN on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"They responded in less then 24 hours and fixed my garage furnace immediately. Service techs were awesome.!!! Highly recommended!"
from Hobart, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Always friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and up front with any questions I have."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"This is truly a company with a heart. I can not tell you how compassionate, kind and generous they were to my niece whose husband died unexpectedly, leaving my niece to raise three children alone. When her furnace went out, Lovings went above and beyond to get things up and running again and were incredibly compassionate in the process. There type of service was something I thought was a thing of the past. I will recommend them to EVERYONE."
from Highland, IN on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jason was our service person. He was very courteous and explained what the problem was with the A/C. Answered our questions about repair. He fixed it and also showed us what he fixed. Very pleased with pleasant attitude. Thank you Jason! "
from Lake Station, IN on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"My new motor came in and Jason and Jeff work together to troubleshoot some issues together. I love the fact that Lovings is team centered. Lovings seems like a great company to work for!"
from Valparaiso , IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jeff Bridges was so friendly and professional today. I was really worried and felt a lot of anxiety and he calmed my fears. I was really worried and I felt a lot of anxiety and he calmed my fears. He was patient and took his Time to get the job done. He went back to the office and came right back. He told me what he was doing every step of the way to educate me. And the job was done right! I would definitely want him back as my tech again!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Am SO HAPPY with the service and results. Jason from Lovings was able to get my old AC uniit working today just in time for the next heat wave. Saving for a new unit but in the meantime, this fix saves us! especially with my senior parents planning a visit. big shout out to Jason and Norma too. Thank You!"
from Chesterton, IN on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" I totally was happy with the outcome..the staff was very informative and helpful and professional. I would recommend Lovings to anyone..thank you all Nancy "
from Valparaiso, IN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Everyone did a great job from the Joe who tried to get the old furnace working so I could have heat, to Jeff who sold me the new system and brought space heaters to tide me over, to Jeff, Eric and John who worked all day to install the new system. Thank you Guys!!"
from Hobart, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)