Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar4.2 / 5

33 Total Reviews /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstar 4.2 / 5 | 33 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Thank you Jason for getting here so quickly and doing a great job! Thanks also to Tom and the ladies on the phone so polite and helpful. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and an awesome New Year."
from Portage, IN on December 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"You didn’t do anything , left two messages on your website to contact me never received a call message , nothing you suck on to the next one"
from , IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jason was our service person. He was very courteous and explained what the problem was with the A/C. Answered our questions about repair. He fixed it and also showed us what he fixed. Very pleased with pleasant attitude. Thank you Jason! "
from Lake Station, IN on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"All the great comments & recommendations are what prompted me to call Lovings. I specified to the office person answering the phone that I wanted to scedule a BUY/install for a new furnace and central air before I had any trouble with the existing old units. Specifically told her to have someone call AFTER 2:00 in the afternoon since I had Doctor appointments scheduled all morning. I did get a call according to my phone log....BUT it was @ 8:30 in the morning. This was several weeks ago and I have still Not actually heard from anyone there.Wondering if they might NOT WANT any guaranteed new business ?!!!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"My new motor came in and Jason and Jeff work together to troubleshoot some issues together. I love the fact that Lovings is team centered. Lovings seems like a great company to work for!"
from Valparaiso , IN on June 29th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jeff Bridges was so friendly and professional today. I was really worried and felt a lot of anxiety and he calmed my fears. I was really worried and I felt a lot of anxiety and he calmed my fears. He was patient and took his Time to get the job done. He went back to the office and came right back. He told me what he was doing every step of the way to educate me. And the job was done right! I would definitely want him back as my tech again!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 25th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Am SO HAPPY with the service and results. Jason from Lovings was able to get my old AC uniit working today just in time for the next heat wave. Saving for a new unit but in the meantime, this fix saves us! especially with my senior parents planning a visit. big shout out to Jason and Norma too. Thank You!"
from Chesterton, IN on June 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570" I totally was happy with the outcome..the staff was very informative and helpful and professional. I would recommend Lovings to anyone..thank you all Nancy "
from Valparaiso, IN on February 7th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Everyone did a great job from the Joe who tried to get the old furnace working so I could have heat, to Jeff who sold me the new system and brought space heaters to tide me over, to Jeff, Eric and John who worked all day to install the new system. Thank you Guys!!"
from Hobart, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Very happy with the service work done to our furnace. Sometimes it would blow out cold air. When I called, lady on the phone (Norma?) was very helpful. Tech was at our house within an hour - even though this wasn't an emergency call. He did a regular check and the problem seems to be fixed. We paid the standard fee for service - no extra charges, no expensive parts. I can't think of a single thing to complain about so those 5-stars are well earned."
from Valparaiso, IN on February 4th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)