Customer Reviews

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Lovings heating & cooling starstarstarstar4.1 / 5

39 Total Reviews /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN



Lovings heating & cooling

Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$219-531-75702593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png219-531-7570$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN starstarstarstar 4.1 / 5 | 39 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"I don’t know why others left bad reviews but I only have good things to say about Lovings. These guys were amazing. They all went way above 5 stars! Friendly, professional,well mannered, explained everything so that I could understand what was going on. They ran into a fe"
from Valparaiso , IN on June 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had a tech come diagnose my A/C unit. When asked if it would be a repair or replace, he declined to offer any answer. Instead, he told me I needed to schedule ANOTHER tech to come out days later. Meanwhile, my family was roasting! So, I take another day off work and that tech is too scared to just tell me I need a new unit. I had to basically drag it out of him. So, my house and both rental properties are now in the capable hands of Summers. Just had a high-end Amana installed with damper motors and all that, and I'm loving it! As a parting shot of Lovings' complacent service, they won't let me cancel my club membership over the phone, stating that they need a signature. Funny, I am able to conduct transactions in the hundreds or thousands over the phone, but their measily $16 dollar grift requires a visit. No problem... Im going to rip the biggest fart when I get there to sign off. "
from Chesterton, IN on May 27th, 2021
star
5 (1 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Had two breakdowns Heating & Air Condition - Responded immediately - Friendly - Awesome Service - Will call them again when needed - Told my neighbor to call them also - Thank you Lovings"
from Portage, IN on April 24th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"They responded in less then 24 hours and fixed my garage furnace immediately. Service techs were awesome.!!! Highly recommended!"
from Hobart, IN on February 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Always friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and up front with any questions I have."
from Valparaiso, IN on January 28th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"This is truly a company with a heart. I can not tell you how compassionate, kind and generous they were to my niece whose husband died unexpectedly, leaving my niece to raise three children alone. When her furnace went out, Lovings went above and beyond to get things up and running again and were incredibly compassionate in the process. There type of service was something I thought was a thing of the past. I will recommend them to EVERYONE."
from Highland, IN on January 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Thank you Jason for getting here so quickly and doing a great job! Thanks also to Tom and the ladies on the phone so polite and helpful. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and an awesome New Year."
from Portage, IN on December 23rd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"You didn’t do anything , left two messages on your website to contact me never received a call message , nothing you suck on to the next one"
from , IN on December 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"Jason was our service person. He was very courteous and explained what the problem was with the A/C. Answered our questions about repair. He fixed it and also showed us what he fixed. Very pleased with pleasant attitude. Thank you Jason! "
from Lake Station, IN on July 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lovings heating & cooling /files//lovings-logo.png$2593 Hamstrom Rd , Portage IN 219-531-7570"All the great comments & recommendations are what prompted me to call Lovings. I specified to the office person answering the phone that I wanted to scedule a BUY/install for a new furnace and central air before I had any trouble with the existing old units. Specifically told her to have someone call AFTER 2:00 in the afternoon since I had Doctor appointments scheduled all morning. I did get a call according to my phone log....BUT it was @ 8:30 in the morning. This was several weeks ago and I have still Not actually heard from anyone there.Wondering if they might NOT WANT any guaranteed new business ?!!!!"
from Valparaiso, IN on June 30th, 2020
starstar
5 (2 / 5)